Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Happy release day!!!


HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!!! Did you nab your copies of Spellbound and Enchanted yet? No? Then what are you waiting for? Do it now! ^_^


Don't forget about our release party today on Facebook either! Join us all and learn about our stories not only in the anthologies, but elsewhere too: https://www.facebook.com/events/222959568073354/

Spellbound - YA Anthology
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1rhm4Ie
iBooks - http://apple.co/1rhmBd4
BN - http://bit.ly/1W4htWB
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1SW4Eu7
Google Play - http://bit.ly/1Tt1uLM

Enchanted - NA Anthology
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1rhmaPS
iBooks - http://apple.co/1VI7y9b
BN - http://bit.ly/1TiA6j2
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1Uvg0Yg
Google Play - http://bit.ly/1Z6Yitd
 


 Happy reading, everyone! Please leave a review where you can, we all worked super hard on this! We'd appreciate you all forever. Hope to see you at the Facebook Party too! <3

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Pre-orders and Kindle Countdown Deals!!!

PRE-ORDERS NOW AVAILABLE!

It's May 3rd!!! Spellbound and Enchanted are now available for pre-orders! So what are you waiting for? Go to these links and grab a copy where you can. Help support eleven talented authors and spread the word! ^_^

Spellbound - YA Anthology
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1rhm4Ie
iBooks - http://apple.co/1rhmBd4
BN - http://bit.ly/1W4htWB
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1SW4Eu7
Google Play - http://bit.ly/1Tt1uLM

Enchanted - NA Anthology
Amazon - http://amzn.to/1rhmaPS
iBooks - http://apple.co/1VI7y9b
BN - http://bit.ly/1TiA6j2
Kobo - http://bit.ly/1Uvg0Yg
Google Play - http://bit.ly/1Z6Yitd

You really don't want to miss these two volumes. The official release is May 31st! Come join our Facebook Release Party too! I have a takeover slot 7-7:30 CST, which is 6-6:30 mountain time for those who live in my current time zone (New Mexico), 8-8:30 eastern time for those who live in my time zone of birth, and 5-5:30 pacific time! I'll be talking about both FEATHERS AND FIREFLIES along with my dearest Artemis Ravenwing in CHILD OF BLACKWEN and MISTRESS OF BLACKWEN.

KINDLE COUNTDOWN DEAL THROUGH 5/8!

Sabaku Con is this weekend, which means KINDLE SALES!!! CHILD OF BLACKWEN and MISTRESS OF BLACKWEN are currently on a Kindle Countdown Deal through May 8th. Snag your copy today! Also, we love reviews. ^_^


So many awesome deals, right? Take advantage of it all while you still can! Happy reading! ^_^